phone
1 (877) 734 6983
DEMO | March 17th, 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM GMT

DEMO: Egnyte Content Services Platform Democast
FEATURING: Errol Hayward, Director, Product Marketing, Egnyte
DURATION: 30 Minutes
DATE: March 17th
TIME: 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM GMT

Egnyte Content Services Platform Democast


As data volumes grow, so does the complexity and cost of storing and managing that data. For most companies, that requires upgrading infrastructure to provide increased visibility and control, while mitigating risk.

The Egnyte Content Services platform enables your enterprise to:

  • Modernize legacy infrastructure by moving file servers to the cloud
  • Securely collaborate with internal and external audiences
  • Deliver data governance to reduce risks and meet regulatory compliance
  • Manage and protect data, and content, throughout the lifecycle

Watch this democast to see how the Egnyte Platform helps your business work more productively, manage content more efficiently, and extract more value from your data.


Errol Hayward
Director, Product Marketing
Egnyte

Thousands of Global Brands Trust Egnyte

Save Your Seat