phone
1 (877) 734 6983
DEMO | June 2nd, 2020, 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM BST / 5PM CEST

DEMO: Egnyte Content Services Platform Democast
FEATURING: Bryan Harman, Principal Solutions Architect, Egnyte
DURATION: 30 Minutes
DATE: June 2nd, 2020
TIME: 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM BST / 5PM CEST

Egnyte Content Services Platform Democast


As data volumes grow, so does the complexity and cost of storing and managing that data. For most companies, that requires upgrading infrastructure to provide increased visibility and control, while mitigating risk.

The Egnyte Content Services platform enables your enterprise to:

  • Modernize legacy infrastructure by moving file servers to the cloud
  • Securely collaborate with internal and external audiences
  • Deliver data governance to reduce risks and meet regulatory compliance
  • Manage and protect data, and content, throughout the lifecycle

Join this session to see how the Egnyte Platform helps your business work more productively, manage content more efficiently, and extract more value from your data.


Bryan Harman
Principal Solutions Architect
Egnyte

Thousands of Global Brands Trust Egnyte

Save Your Seat